Flower Girl Dress Company | PEGEEN

Call PEGEEN for Friendly Service

Call PEGEEN for Friendly Service

Menu

Flower Girl Dresses of the Month from our Couture Flower Girl Dress line in Royal Purple in Style 402 | Pegeen


Pegeen Tulle and Silk Couture Flower Girl Dress in Royal Purple in Style 402

CHECK PRICE
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Location (Ceremony & Reception) - Tom Hunt, Castlewood Country Club www.castlewoodcc.org Florist - Nona Tai, Floral Design Studio www.floraldesignstudio.com Cake - Primrose Bakery primrosebakery.com Priest - Father Robert M. Dittler, White Robed Monks of St. Benedict www.wrmosb.org Guitarist - David Snellbacher, Guitar and More www.guitarandmore.com DJ - Bryan, Music by Bryan www.musicbybryan.com Photographer - Michael Corsentino, Corsentino Photographer www.cphotographer.com Rentals - Pleasanton Rentals www.pleasantonrentals.com & Stuart Rental Company www.stuartrental.com Dress - Casablanca Bridal gown #1831 www.casablancabridal.com bought from Elegant Lace Bridal www.elegantlacebridal.com Veil - I wore my mother's cathedral length veil. BM Dresses - J Crew, Silk chiffon tea length dresses in Vintage Blue. The maids of honor wore a v-neck style while the bridesmaids wore a strapless version. Hair - Vanessa Gonzalez, M Salon 510-790-1155 Jewelry - Bay Jewelers bayjewelers.com - wedding rings & engagement ring, wedding gifts - bride's pearl bracelet and groom's watch Tuxes - Men's Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com Gown Preservation - National Gown Cleaners www.nationalgown.com Garter - Shelli, The Garter Maker by Monde Design www.thegartermaker.net

 
Try our DRESS DREAMER Now!

Pegeen Flower Girl Dress Company ~ 9147 State Rd 535 Orlando, FL 32836 ~ Shipping World Wide Since 1982