Flower Girl Dress Company | PEGEEN

Call PEGEEN for Friendly Service

Call PEGEEN for Friendly Service

Flower Girl Dresses of the Month Grass Green Silk - Flower Girl Dress Style 388 | Pegeen


Flower Girl Dresses of the Month Grass Green Silk - Pegeen Flower Girl Dress Style 388

Michael Corsentino, Corsentino Photographer www.cphotographer.com

CHECK PRICE
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress
Grass Green Silk  - Flower Girl Dress

Location (Ceremony & Reception) - Tom Hunt, Castlewood Country Club www.castlewoodcc.org Florist - Nona Tai, Floral Design Studio www.floraldesignstudio.com Cake - Primrose Bakery primrosebakery.com Priest - Father Robert M. Dittler, White Robed Monks of St. Benedict www.wrmosb.org Guitarist - David Snellbacher, Guitar and More www.guitarandmore.com DJ - Bryan, Music by Bryan www.musicbybryan.com Photographer - Michael Corsentino, Corsentino Photographer www.cphotographer.com Rentals - Pleasanton Rentals www.pleasantonrentals.com & Stuart Rental Company www.stuartrental.com Dress - Casablanca Bridal gown #1831 www.casablancabridal.com bought from Elegant Lace Bridal www.elegantlacebridal.com Veil - I wore my mother's cathedral length veil. BM Dresses - J Crew, Silk chiffon tea length dresses in Vintage Blue. The maids of honor wore a v-neck style while the bridesmaids wore a strapless version. Hair - Vanessa Gonzalez, M Salon 510-790-1155 Jewelry - Bay Jewelers bayjewelers.com - wedding rings & engagement ring, wedding gifts - bride's pearl bracelet and groom's watch Tuxes - Men's Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com Gown Preservation - National Gown Cleaners www.nationalgown.com Garter - Shelli, The Garter Maker by Monde Design www.thegartermaker.net

 
Try our DRESS DREAMER Now!
Pegeen Flower Girl Dress Company 9147 State Rd 535 Orlando, FL 32836 and Shipping World Wide